A Sunday with my Californian midget

Lets try to do this shit in English...........

Today I've been hanging out with Courtney (u know that I'm doing this one in English just for u, right?), we went to Primark and we spend 3 awesome hours in there haha.... I found a really nice sweater, love it. I'll show u tomorrow.

Then we went to a pub in Parsons Green just close to us, we got some drinks and ate some fish 'n' chips. Tasted gooooooooood, I'm telling ya. So good. Whatever, I just got back at home and I feel sick. But it's been an awesome Sunday so it's so worth it! Courtney u crazy bitch, I love u

Haha, we were sitting on a bench when this guy passed us and we started talking to him and it turned out that he is Christian and that he was on his way from church... He said that God loves him and that God lives inside of him, then he started to pray for me and for Courtney and u know what..... This is really scary. He started to talk about things he saw and what God wants to tell me to feel free, trust people and love people etc. That was creapy because everything that he said was soooooo truuuuuuue, suddenly he knew exactly what I feel and he told me what to do to feel better. Isn't that creapy!?!? It's like I wanna freak out

So whatever, I have to go to sleep now, have to get up at 7am tomorrow xxx

THANK U COURTNEY FOR BEING SUCH AN AWESOME, STUPID AND CRAZY FRIEND

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0